howtama.blogg.se

Busy works beats sampling
Busy works beats sampling








busy works beats sampling

Walking into the store with extra cash from your last paycheck and slamming the money on the counter demanding the clerk lead you to a brand new electric guitar. Imagine visiting your favorite music store in the latest shopping mall. I couldn’t get my song to sound quite like the melody I heard in my head.

busy works beats sampling

My mind would create beautiful leads, riffs and harmonies but when it came time to translate that thought into a real song, it seemed like I was the biggest dunce in the world. I used to have the same problem when I was gaining experience as a music producer.

busy works beats sampling

Do you love writing songs and get stuck completing your melody?










Busy works beats sampling